EXCITING NEWS:

OUR STORES ARE NOW OPEN!


Call your local store, connect with your personal stylist and they will help you put together an incredible summer wardrobe. Then simply pick it up curbside at your convenience!


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA


MILL VALLEY

14 Miller Avenue, Mill Valley, CA 94941

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

415.388.2390

millvalley@margaretoleary.com







BERKELEY

1832 Fourth Street, Berkeley, CA 94710

Mon - Sun 11am - 6pm

510.540.8241

berkeley@margaretoleary.com






SAN FRANCISCO - DOWNTOWN

1 Claude Lane, San Francisco, CA 94108

Tue - Sat 10am - 5pm

Sun & Mon Closed

415.391.1010

teresa@margaretoleary.com






SAN FRANCISCO - FILLMORE

2400 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, CA 94115

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

415.771.9982

fillmore@margaretoleary.com






PALO ALTO - TOWN & COUNTRY

855 El Camino Real #43, Palo Alto, CA 94301

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

650.681.8000

paloalto@margaretoleary.com






BURLINGAME

263 Primrose Road, Burlingame, CA 94010

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

650.344.9051

burlingame@margaretoleary.com




SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA


SANTA MONICA

1605 Montana Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90403

Tue - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

310.496.1800

montana@margaretoleary.com






MANHATTAN BEACH

1012 1/2 Manhattan Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Sun 11am - 6pm (Closed on Sun starting from Aug 2)

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

310.363.8830

mbeach@margaretoleary.com




OREGON


PORTLAND

807 NW 23rd Avenue, Portland, OR 97210

Tue - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun & Mon Closed

503.707.3352

portland@margaretoleary.com




WASHINGTON


SEATTLE - UNIVERSITY VILLAGE

2609 NE University Village St, Seattle, WA 98105

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

206.729.5934

uvillage@margaretoleary.com




COLORADO


DENVER

250 Detroit Street, Denver, CO 80206

Tue - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun & Mon Closed

720.419.0202

denver@margaretoleary.com




ILLINOIS


CHICAGO

850 W. Armitage, Chicago, IL 60614

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 6pm

312.284.8455

chicago@margaretoleary.com




MASSACHUSETTS


BOSTON

49 Charles Street, Boston, MA 02114

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

617.535.9144

boston@margaretoleary.com