NORTHERN CALIFORNIA


MILL VALLEY

14 Miller Avenue, Mill Valley, CA 94941

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

415.388.2390

millvalley@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!






BERKELEY

1832 Fourth Street, Berkeley, CA 94710

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

510.540.8241

berkeley@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!






SAN FRANCISCO - FILLMORE

2400 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, CA 94115

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

415.771.9982

fillmore@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!






PALO ALTO - TOWN & COUNTRY

855 El Camino Real #43, Palo Alto, CA 94301

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

650.681.8000

paloalto@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!






BURLINGAME

263 Primrose Road, Burlingame, CA 94010

Tue - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun & Mon Closed

650.344.9051

burlingame@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA


SANTA MONICA

1605 Montana Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90403

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

310.496.1800

montana@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!






MANHATTAN BEACH

1012 1/2 Manhattan Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

310.363.8830

mbeach@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




OREGON


PORTLAND

807 NW 23rd Avenue, Portland, OR 97210

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am -6pm

503.707.3352

portland@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




WASHINGTON


SEATTLE - UNIVERSITY VILLAGE

2609 NE University Village St, Seattle, WA 98105

Mon - Sat 11am - 7pm

Sun 11am - 6pm

206.729.5934

uvillage@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




COLORADO


DENVER

250 Detroit Street, Denver, CO 80206

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 6pm

720.419.0202

denver@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




ILLINOIS


CHICAGO

850 W. Armitage, Chicago, IL 60614

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 6pm

312.284.8455

chicago@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




MASSACHUSETTS


BOSTON

49 Charles Street, Boston, MA 02114

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

617.535.9144

boston@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!