NORTHERN CALIFORNIA


MILL VALLEY

14 Miller Avenue, Mill Valley, CA 94941

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

415.388.2390

millvalley@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!





BERKELEY

1832 Fourth Street, Berkeley, CA 94710

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

510.540.8241

berkeley@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!





SAN FRANCISCO - FILLMORE

2400 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, CA 94115

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

415.771.9982

fillmore@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!





PALO ALTO - TOWN & COUNTRY

855 El Camino Real #43, Palo Alto, CA 94301

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

650.681.8000

paloalto@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!





BURLINGAME

263 Primrose Road, Burlingame, CA 94010

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

650.344.9051

burlingame@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

SANTA MONICA

1605 Montana Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90403

Tue - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun & Mon Closed

310.496.1800

montana@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!





MANHATTAN BEACH

1012 1/2 Manhattan Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Tue - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun & Mon Closed

310.363.8830

mbeach@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




OREGON


PORTLAND

807 NW 23rd Avenue, Portland, OR 97210

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am -5pm

503.707.3352

portland@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




WASHINGTON


SEATTLE - UNIVERSITY VILLAGE

2609 NE Village Lane, Seattle, WA 98105

Mon - Sat 10am - 8pm

Sun 11am - 6pm

206.729.5934

uvillage@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




COLORADO


DENVER

WE'VE MOVED!

2930 E 6th Avenue, Denver, CO 80206

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

720.419.0202

denver@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




ILLINOIS


CHICAGO

850 W. Armitage, Chicago, IL 60614

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 6pm

312.284.8455

chicago@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




MASSACHUSETTS


BOSTON

49 Charles Street, Boston, MA 02114

Tue - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun & Mon Closed

617.535.9144

boston@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




NEW STORE OPEN - MINNESOTA


EDINA

3911 Market Street, Edina, MN 55424

Tue - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

952.208.9580

edina@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!