EXCITING NEWS:


We are here and ready to assist you with your spring wardrobe update.

Come in and shop or book your private shopping appointment now! 


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA


MILL VALLEY

14 Miller Avenue, Mill Valley, CA 94941

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

415.388.2390

millvalley@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!






BERKELEY

1832 Fourth Street, Berkeley, CA 94710

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

510.540.8241

berkeley@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!






SAN FRANCISCO - FILLMORE

2400 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, CA 94115

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

415.771.9982

fillmore@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!






PALO ALTO - TOWN & COUNTRY

855 El Camino Real #43, Palo Alto, CA 94301

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun Closed

650.681.8000

paloalto@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!






BURLINGAME

263 Primrose Road, Burlingame, CA 94010

Tue - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

Mon Closed

650.344.9051

burlingame@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA


SANTA MONICA

1605 Montana Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90403

Tues - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun & Mon Closed

310.496.1800

montana@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!






MANHATTAN BEACH

1012 1/2 Manhattan Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

310.363.8830

mbeach@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




OREGON


PORTLAND

807 NW 23rd Avenue, Portland, OR 97210

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am -6pm

503.707.3352

portland@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




WASHINGTON


SEATTLE - UNIVERSITY VILLAGE

2609 NE University Village St, Seattle, WA 98105

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

206.729.5934

uvillage@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




COLORADO


DENVER

250 Detroit Street, Denver, CO 80206

Tue - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun & Mon Closed

720.419.0202

denver@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




ILLINOIS


CHICAGO

850 W. Armitage, Chicago, IL 60614

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 6pm

312.284.8455

chicago@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!




MASSACHUSETTS


BOSTON

49 Charles Street, Boston, MA 02114

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

617.535.9144

boston@margaretoleary.com

Email or call us to book your private one-on-one shopping appointment!