OUR STORES

Call or email to schedule a private shopping appointment.

In-store view of Margaret O'Leary's Mill Valley location.

MILL VALLEY

Address14 Miller Avenue,

Mill Valley, CA 94941

TimingMonday - Saturday 10 am - 6 pm

Sunday 11 am - 5 pm

415.388.2390

millvalley@margaretoleary.com

In-store view of Margaret OLearys Berkeley location

BERKELEY

Address1832 Fourth Street, 

Berkeley, CA 94710

TimingMonday - Saturday 10 am - 6 pm

Sunday 11 am - 5 pm

510.540.8241

berkeley@margaretoleary.com

In-store view of Margaret OLearys Fillmore location

SAN FRANCISCO - FILLMORE

Address2400 Fillmore Street, 

San Francisco, CA 94115

TimingMonday - Saturday 10 am - 6 pm

Sunday 11 am - 5 pm

415.771.9982

fillmore@margaretoleary.com

In-store view of Margaret OLearys Palo Alto location

PALO ALTO

Address855 El Camino Real #43, 

Palo Alto, CA 94301

TimingMonday - Saturday 10 am - 6 pm

Sunday 11 am - 5 pm

650.681.8000

paloalto@margaretoleary.com

In-store view of Margaret OLearys Burlingame location

BURLINGAME

Address263 Primrose Road, 

Burlingame, CA 94010

TimingMonday - Saturday 10 am - 6 pm

Sunday 11 am - 5 pm

650.344.9051

burlingame@margaretoleary.com

In-store view of Margaret OLearys Santa Monica location

SANTA MONICA

Address1605 Montana Avenue, 

Santa Monica, CA 90403

TimingMonday - Saturday 10 am - 6 pm

Sunday 11 am - 5 pm

310.496.1800

montana@margaretoleary.com

In-store view of Margaret OLearys Manhattan Beach location

MANHATTAN BEACH

Address1012 1/2 Manhattan Avenue, 

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Timing

Tuesday - Saturday 10 am - 6 pm

Closed Sunday & Monday


310.363.8830

mbeach@margaretoleary.com

In-store view of Margaret OLearys Portland location

PORTLAND

Address807 NW 23rd Avenue, 

Portland, OR 97210

TimingTemporary Hours:

Monday - Tuesday Closed

Wednesday - Saturday 10 am - 6 pm

Sunday 11 am - 5 pm

503.707.3352

portland@margaretoleary.com

Exterior view of Margaret OLearys Seattle location

SEATTLE - U VILLAGE

2609 NE Village Lane, 

Seattle, WA 98105

Monday - Saturday 10 am - 8 pm

Sunday 11 am - 6 pm

206.729.5934

uvillage@margaretoleary.com

In-store view of Margaret OLearys Denver location

DENVER

Address2930 E 6th Avenue, 

Denver, CO 80206

TimingTuesday - Saturday 10 am - 6 pm

Closed Sunday & Monday

720.419.0202

denver@margaretoleary.com

In-store view of Margaret OLearys Chicago location

CHICAGO

Address850 West Armitage Avenue

Chicago, IL 60614

TimingMonday - Saturday 10 am - 6 pm

Sunday 11 am - 5 pm

312.284.8455

chicago@margaretoleary.com

In-store view of Margaret OLearys Boston location

BOSTON

Address49 Charles Street, 

Boston, MA 02114

TimingMonday - Saturday 10 am - 6 pm

Sunday 11 am - 5 pm

617.535.9144

boston@margaretoleary.com

In-store view of Margaret OLearys Edina location

EDINA

Address3911 Market Street, 

Edina, MN 55424

TimingTuesday - Saturday 10 am – 6 pm

Closed Sunday & Monday

952.208.9580

edina@margaretoleary.com

Join us for exclusive events at your 

nearest Margaret O'Leary location.