COME VISIT OUR STORES

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA 


MILL VALLEY

14 Miller Avenue, Mill Valley, CA 94941

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm 

 Sun 11am - 5pm

415.388.2390

millvalley@margaretoleary.com 


BERKELEY

1832 Fourth Street, Berkeley, CA 94710

Mon - Wed 10am - 6pm

Thu - Sat 10am - 6:30pm 

Sun 10am - 6pm 

510.540.8241

berkeley@margaretoleary.com 


SAN FRANCISCO - DOWNTOWN

 1 Claude Lane, San Francisco, CA 94108 

 Tue - Sat 10am - 5pm

Sun & Mon Closed

415.391.1010 

teresa@margaretoleary.com


SAN FRANCISCO - FILLMORE

 2400 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, CA 94115 

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

 415.771.9982 

fillmore@margaretoleary.com

 

PALO ALTO - TOWN & COUNTRY

855 El Camino Real #43, Palo Alto, CA 94301 

Mon - Sat 10am - 7pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

650.681.8000

paloalto@margaretoleary.com

 

BURLINGAME

 263 Primrose Road, Burlingame, CA 94010

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

650.344.9051

burlingame@margaretoleary.com

 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA


SANTA MONICA

1605 Montana Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90403

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 6pm

310.496.1800

montana@margaretoleary.com

 

VENICE BEACH

1410 Abbot Kinney Blvd., Venice, CA 90291 

Mon - Fri 10am - 6pm

Sat & Sun 11am-7pm

310.363.8831

venice@margaretoleary.com 

 

MANHATTAN BEACH

 1012 1/2 Manhattan Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Sun 11am - 6pm

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

310.363.8830

mbeach@margaretoleary.com

 

OREGON


PORTLAND

807 NW 23rd Avenue, Portland, OR 97210

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 6pm

503.707.3352 

 portland@margaretoleary.com

 

WASHINGTON


SEATTLE - UNIVERSITY VILLAGE

2609 NE University Village St, Seattle, WA 98105

Mon - Sat 9:30am - 9pm

Sun 11am - 6pm206.729.5934 

 uvillage@margaretoleary.com




SEATTLE - OLD TOWN BELLEVUE

16 103rd Ave NE, Bellevue, WA, 98004

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun-Closed

425.589.0101

bellevue@margaretoleary.com


COLORADO


DENVER

250 Detroit Street, Denver, CO 80206

720.419.0202

denver@margaretoleary.com

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 6pm


ILLINOIS


CHICAGO

850 W. Armitage Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614

Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm

Sun 11am - 6pm

312.284.8455

chicago@margaretoleary.com


MASSACHUSETTS


BOSTON

49 Charles Street, Boston, MA, 02114

Mon - Sat 10am - 7pm

Sun 11am - 5pm

617.535.9144

boston@margaretoleary.com