My Cart

Close

Boutiques


CALIFORNIA

 


 Berkeley Storefront


Berkeley

1832 Fourth Street, Berkeley, CA 94710
Phone: 510.540.8241
Email: berkeley@margaretoleary.com
Store Hours: Mon - Wed 10am - 6pm, Thu - Sat  10am - 6:30pm, Sun 10am - 6pm


Burlingame Storefront

Burlingame
263 Primrose Road, Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: 650.344.9051
Email: burlingame@margaretoleary.com
Store Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm, Sun 11am - 6pm

 

Manhattan Beach
1012 1/2 Manhattan Avenue, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Phone: 310.363.8830
Email: mbeach@margaretoleary.com
Store Hours: Sun - Mon 11am - 6pm, Tue - Sat 11am - 6:30pm

  
Mill Valley Storefront

Mill Valley
14 Miller Avenue, Mill Valley, CA 94941
Phone: 415.388.2390
Email: millvalley@margaretoleary.com
Store Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm, Sun 11am - 5pm

 


Palo Alto Storefront Palo Alto – Town & Country
 855 El Camino Real #43, Palo Alto, CA 94301
 Phone: 650.681.8000
 Email:  
paloalto@margaretoleary.com
 Store Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 7pm, Sun 11am - 5pm

 

 

Santa Monica Storefront

Santa Monica
1605 Montana Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90403
Phone: 310.496.1800
Email: montana@margaretoleary.com
Store Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm, Sun 11am - 6pm

 

 


Claude Lane Storefront


San Francisco - Downtown

One Claude Lane, San Francisco, CA 94108
Phone: 415.391.1010
Email: teresa@margaretoleary.com
Store Hours: Tue - Sat 10am - 5pm, Sun & Mon Closed

 

 


Fillmore Storefront


San Francisco - Fillmore

2400 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, CA 94115
Phone: 415.771.9982
Email: fillmore@margaretoleary.com
Store Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm, Sun 11am - 6pm

 


Venice Beach Storefront


Venice Beach

1410 Abbot Kinney Blvd., Venice, CA 90291
Phone: 310.363.8831
Email: venice@margaretoleary.com
Store Hours: Mon - Sun 11am - 7pm


 


COLORADO

Denver Storefront

 Denver
 250 Detroit Street, Denver, CO 80206
 Phone: 720.419.0202
 Email: denver@margaretoleary.com
 Store Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm, Sun 11am - 6pm

 

 

 

 


ILLINOIS

Chicago Storefront

Chicago
850 W. Armitage Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: 312.284.8455
Email: chicago@margaretoleary.com
Store Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm, Sun 11am - 6pm

 


MASSACHUSETTS

Boston Storefront

 

Boston
49 Charles Street, Boston, MA, 02114
 Phone: 617.535.9144
 Email: boston@margaretoleary.com
 Store Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 7pm, Sun 10am - 6pm


OREGON

 

Portland Storefront

Portland
807 NW 23rd Avenue, Portland, OR 97210
Phone: 503.707.3352
Email: portland@margaretoleary.com
Store Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm, Sun 11am - 6pm


WASHINGTON

Seattle Storefront





 
Seattle - University Village
2609 NE Village Lane, Seattle, WA 98105
Phone: 206.729.5934
Email: uvillage@margaretoleary.com
Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9:30am - 9pm, Sun 11am - 6pm

 Bellevue Storefront

Seattle - Old Town Bellevue
16 103rd Ave NE, Bellevue, WA, 98004
Phone: 425.589.0101
Email: bellevue@margaretoleary.com
Store Hours: Mon - Sat 11am - 7pm, Sun 11am - 6pm

become an insider pop up banner image

Become an MOL Insider

Sign up to get first access to the newest styles, exclusive event invitations, promotions and sales.

My Cart

Subtotal: $0.00

Your cart is currently empty