Boutiques

 

   Berkeley
   1832 Fourth Street, Berkeley, CA 94710
   Phone: 510.540.8241
   Email: berkeley@magaretoleary.com
   Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm, Sun 11am - 5pm
           


   Burlingame
   263 Primrose RoadBurlingame, CA 94010
   Phone: 650.344.9051
   Email: burlingame@margaretoleary.com
   Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm, Sun 12pm - 5pm
   


   Mill Valley
   14 Miller Avenue, Mill Valley, CA 94941
   Phone: 415.388.2390
   Email: millvalley@margaretoleary.com
   Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm, Sun 11am - 5pm



   San Francisco - Downtown
   One Claude Lane, San Francisco, CA 94108
   Phone: 415.391.1010
   Email: teresa@margaretoleary.com
   Hours: Tues - Sat 10am - 5pm, Sun & Mon Closed



   San Francisco - Fillmore
   2400 Fillmore Street, San Francisco, CA 94115       
   Phone: 415.771.9982
   Email: fillmore@margaretoleary.com
   Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm, Sun 11am - 5pm
 


   Santa Monica
   1605 Montana Avenue, Santa Monica, CA 90403
   Phone: 310.496.1800
   Email: montana@margaretoleary.com
   Hours: Mon - Sat 10am - 6pm, Sun 11am - 5pm
                                           


 
   Seattle - University Village Shopping Center  
   2609 NE Village Lane, Seattle, WA 98105
   Phone: 206.729.5934
   Email: uvillage@margaretoleary.com
   Hours: Mon - Sat 9:30am - 9pm, Sun 11am - 6pm

   

   Portland
   807 NW 23rd Ave, Portland, OR 97210
   Phone: 503.707.3352
   Email: portland@margaretoleary.com
   Hours: Mon - Thu 10am - 6pm, Fri - Sat 10 - 7pm, Sun 11am - 6pm



   Manhattan Beach
  
1012  1/2  Manhattan Ave., Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
   Phone: 310.363.8830
   Email: mbeach@magaretoleary.com
   Hours: Sun - Mon 11am - 6pm, Tues - Sat 11am - 6:30pm



   Venice Beach

   1410 Abbot Kinney Blvd., Venice, CA 90291
   Phone: 310.363.8831
   Email: venice@margaretoleary.com
   Hours: Mon - Sun 11am - 7pm

 




 

 

 

 

 

Join our Mailing List